Header Image for Manordeilo and Salem Community Council


Following the Town & Community Council elections in May 2017 there were two Council seats unfilled (one in each ward). An invitation for applications for co-option onto the Council was extended to the community and two applicants, Dorian Jenkins and Kim Davies, were subsequently elected to fulfil the vacant seats.

 Salem Ward
Gwenfyl EvansCroesnant, Capel Isaac, Llandeilo SA19 7ES01558 85322
Peter HarriesCrud Yr Awel, Salem, Llandeilo SA19 7LY01558 823075
Dorian JenkinsLlwydcoed Uchaf, Penybanc, Llandeilo SA19 7LA01558 823770
Doris JonesMaesteilo Farm, Capel Isaac, Llandeilo SA19 7TG01558 68826
Owen WilliamsMaesydderwen, 1 Golwg y Gaer, Salem, Llandeilo SA19 7PA01558 822061
 Cwmifor Ward
Alun DaviesTrefwri, Rhosmaen, Llandeilo SA19 7AF
01558 823954
Arwel DaviesErwlon, Manordeilo, Llandeilo, SA19 7BG01550 777571
Kimberley Davies
Glanrhyd Station House, Manordeilo, Llandeilo, SA19 7BR01550 777930
Joseph Davies (County Cllr)5 Ger Y Llan, Cwmifor, Llandeilo SA19 7BU01558 822167
Hubert Gwynne
Coedmawr, Manordeilo, Llandeilo SA19 7BS
01558 822219
William Loynton
7 Caledfwlch, Cwmifor, Llandeilo SA19 7BT
01558 823627
Andrew Thomas Nantwgan, Brynwgan Farm, Llandeilo, SA19 7LE 01558 822449